All Obituaries


Lucille Portee


Lucille L. Portee, 52, passed away on Monday, April 24, 2017 at her home with her loved ones by her side. Service will be Saturday, April 29, 2017 at Dupree Memorial C.O.G.I.C at 11:00 A.M. with...

Mike Amos


Mike Amos, 58, passed away on Monday, April 24, 2017. He leaves to cherish his memory, his wife, Chantal D. Amos, his children, Michael R. Amos, Chelsae Amos, Aaron Amos, all of Fort Wayne, IN.,...

Willa Hunter


Willa Mae Hunter, 62, was born October 13, 2017 and received her wings April 12, 2017. Willa was raised in the south by her uncle and aunt, Frank and Sandra Jackson who were very caring. At the...

Darest Lamb


Darest L. Lamb, 40, passed away peacefully on Friday, April 7, 2017. Service will be Friday, April 21, 2017 at Changing Lives Outreach Ministries, 3109 Warsaw Street at 11:00 A.M. with viewing one...

Michael Armstrong


Michael Darrel Armstrong, 50 passed away on 3-28-2017. Service will be Saturday, April 8, 2017 at Kingdom Door Worship Center, 1004 East Pontiac Street at 12 noon with viewing one hour prior....

Sybredia Lapsley


Sybredia Diane Lapsley passed away on Friday March 31, 2017. Service will be Saturday, April 8, 2017 at Jerusalem Baptist Church 1151 Francis Street, at 12:00 noon with viewing two hours prior....

Delilah McKinney


Delilah Monique McKinney, 12, passed away on Tuesday, March 28, 2017. Service will be Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at Wings of Deliverance THC, 2502 Fairfield Ave, at 12:00 noon with calling one hour...

Mikle Moore


Mikle Lee Moore, 48, passed away on Friday, March 24, 2017. Service will be Friday, March 31, 2017 at New Zion Tabernacle 1835 Spring Street at 11:00 a.m. with viewing one hour prior. Care...

Mannie Douglas


  Mannie L. Douglas of Fort Wayne, Indiana made her transition Saturday, February 25, 2017 surrounded by her loved ones. She leaves eight children, one sister, four brothers...

Trudy Martin


Trudy Cheryl Martin 73, passed away on Thursday, March 16, 2017 at home surrounded by her loved ones. Service will be Monday March 20, 2017 at Kingdom Door Christian Worship Center at 12 noon with...
© 2017 Nelson Memorial Gardens, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS